top of page

Committee Meetings 

 

Next committee meeting 6 June 2024

                             

All members are welcome to join the Committee meetings with 24 hours' notice sent in a request to the Secretary at secretary@nzgca.co.nz.

Committee and Contacts 2023-2024

Please select the relevant email from the list below. We will endeavour to respond within 10 working days. 

Membership enquiries: Email  -  secretary@nzgca.co.nz

 

Registrations: Email  -  registrar@nzgca.co.nz 

Awards: Email - awards@nzgca.co.nz

North Island Shows: Email - secretary@nzgca.co.nz

South Island Shows: Email - SIshows@nzgca.co.nz

Registration Forms can be found on the Forms page. If you have any questions regarding the registration process, stud suffixes/prefixes please contact the registrar on the email above. 

President 
Sarah Carter-Hall

president@nzgca.co.nz

Vice President
Debra Garner

Committee Secretary

Tracy Wilde

Membership Secretary

Debbie Lister

secretary@nzgca.co.nz

Registrar

Margot Wilde

registrar@nzgca.co.nz

Treasurer:
Annika Jackson

treasurer@nzgca.co.nz

Newsletter Editor: 

Pippa Newby

newsletter@nzgca.co.nz

South Island Show Secretary:

Emmy Maxwell

SIshows@nzgca.co.nz

North Island Shows

secretary@nzgca.co.nz

General Committee: 

Sally House

Erin Brett

Chelsea Richards

Shani Hughes

bottom of page