Committee Meetings: 

Committee Meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of every month starting at 8pm via Facebook Chat


All members welcome to join Committee meetings with 24 hours notice sent in request to Secretary.

Committee and Contacts 2021-2022

Enquiries / Membership: Email  -

Registrations: Email  -


Annika Jackson

Vice President
Julie Coker

Committee Secretary

Tracy Wilde

Membership Secretary

Debbie Lister

Show Secretary



Tracy Wilde

Debra Garner

Newsletter Editor: 

Pippa Newby


General Committee: 

Gay Hayward

Sally House

Miranda Nicoll

Emmy Maxwell